4elements Logo

Webinar: Transalp dream! | Four elements

FREE WEBINAR: Transalp dream!

FREE WEBINAR: How to get started on your Transalp dream!

Has a transalp hike always been on your bucket list? Which route would you choose? Where do you start with planning? What do you need to take into consideration in terms of booking huts, timings, transportation etc?

4elements founder and hiking guide, Ceri Temple, has a passion for long-distance hiking and has hiked and guided many popular and lesser-known routes through the Alps, Scotland, Corsica, Sweden, Nepal, and Peru.

In this webinar Ceri will share:
  • Top tips to get started,
  • Explain various route options- offering guidance for choosing a route,
  • The logistical steps to planning your own adventure,
  • Her experiences around the joy of long-distance hiking in the Alps, as well as answering your questions.

This 1-hour blast of mountain know-how will leave you inspired, and set to get started on your own Transalp dream!

Date & booking

Date: Tuesday 2nd June
20:00 Munich time
19:00 London / Dublin time
11:00 Vancouver time

Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Click below to register. The webinar link will be sent on via email.
We are:

Logo Tiroler Bergwanderfuerer

Trekking - Transalp Gallery

mountain lake
mountain lake
mountain lake
edelweiss
mountains
mountain snack
mountains
mountain lake
mountains
Contact
4elements UG
Follow 4elements
Subscribe

Get our top tips, latest news and offers!